09:26, 09 July 2020
watch on Dushanbe time, GMT+5
The State Enterprise of
"Jahonnamo"

Partners





 

Calendar

<< < July 2020 > >>
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

weather

Migration

Nearly 150 migrants feared dead after boat sinks
A rubber boat packed with nearly 150 migrants sank in the Mediterranean


One woman was found dead while more than 1,000 refugees were rescued
Monday, 27 March 2017 16:42 4542


Dozens of Somali refugees have been killed off the coast of Hodeidah
Saturday, 18 March 2017 10:37 4496


Washington state says it will ask a federal judge to block US President Donald Trump's
Friday, 10 March 2017 03:06 966


The number of illegal immigrants crossing into the US from Mexico went down
Thursday, 09 March 2017 14:31 1068


US President Donald Trump signed a revised ban on refugees
Tuesday, 07 March 2017 12:21 951


Around 900 migrants have been rescued from flimsy boats in the Mediterranean.
Saturday, 04 March 2017 11:42 1024


NGOs which rescue people in the sea off Libya are working ineffectively
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 11:29 994


More than 2,500 refugees in Germany were attacked last year,
Monday, 27 February 2017 10:36 962


South African police fired rubber bullets, tear gas and stun grenades to break
Saturday, 25 February 2017 11:38 996


Hundreds of children are being held every year in immigration detention facilities,
Friday, 24 February 2017 14:48 956