06:59, 28 November 2020
watch on Dushanbe time, GMT+5
The State Enterprise of
"Jahonnamo"

Partners





 

Calendar

<< < November 2020 > >>
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

weather

Migration

Huge fire destroys France's Grande-Synthe migrant camp
A huge fire, apparently started deliberately, tore through


Hundreds of thousands of South Sudanese refugees have fled
Tuesday, 04 April 2017 11:58 5655


A Syrian refugee is in critical condition after what appeared
Friday, 31 March 2017 11:35 5695


A rubber boat packed with nearly 150 migrants sank in the Mediterranean
Thursday, 30 March 2017 11:05 5637


One woman was found dead while more than 1,000 refugees were rescued
Monday, 27 March 2017 16:42 5563


Dozens of Somali refugees have been killed off the coast of Hodeidah
Saturday, 18 March 2017 10:37 5430


Washington state says it will ask a federal judge to block US President Donald Trump's
Friday, 10 March 2017 03:06 1081


The number of illegal immigrants crossing into the US from Mexico went down
Thursday, 09 March 2017 14:31 1182


US President Donald Trump signed a revised ban on refugees
Tuesday, 07 March 2017 12:21 1077


Around 900 migrants have been rescued from flimsy boats in the Mediterranean.
Saturday, 04 March 2017 11:42 1141


NGOs which rescue people in the sea off Libya are working ineffectively
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 11:29 1116