12:09, 03 June 2020
watch on Dushanbe time, GMT+5
The State Enterprise of
"Jahonnamo"

Partners





 

Calendar

<< < June 2020 > >>
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

weather

Migration

IOM: African migrants traded in Libya's 'slave markets'
Hundreds of African refugees and migrants passing through Libya


A huge fire, apparently started deliberately, tore through
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 11:03 4211


Hundreds of thousands of South Sudanese refugees have fled
Tuesday, 04 April 2017 11:58 4285


A Syrian refugee is in critical condition after what appeared
Friday, 31 March 2017 11:35 4326


A rubber boat packed with nearly 150 migrants sank in the Mediterranean
Thursday, 30 March 2017 11:05 4262


One woman was found dead while more than 1,000 refugees were rescued
Monday, 27 March 2017 16:42 4199


Dozens of Somali refugees have been killed off the coast of Hodeidah
Saturday, 18 March 2017 10:37 4169


Washington state says it will ask a federal judge to block US President Donald Trump's
Friday, 10 March 2017 03:06 931


The number of illegal immigrants crossing into the US from Mexico went down
Thursday, 09 March 2017 14:31 1035


US President Donald Trump signed a revised ban on refugees
Tuesday, 07 March 2017 12:21 919


Around 900 migrants have been rescued from flimsy boats in the Mediterranean.
Saturday, 04 March 2017 11:42 989