09:47, 19 November 2019
watch on Dushanbe time, GMT+5
The State Enterprise of
"Jahonnamo"

Partners





 

Calendar

<< < November 2019 > >>
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

weather

Migration

Frenzied rescues save more than 2,000 asylum seekers
More than 2,000 asylum seekers trying to reach Europe were plucked


Hundreds of African refugees and migrants passing through Libya
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 14:44 2740


A huge fire, apparently started deliberately, tore through
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 11:03 2760


Hundreds of thousands of South Sudanese refugees have fled
Tuesday, 04 April 2017 11:58 2826


A Syrian refugee is in critical condition after what appeared
Friday, 31 March 2017 11:35 2868


A rubber boat packed with nearly 150 migrants sank in the Mediterranean
Thursday, 30 March 2017 11:05 2785


One woman was found dead while more than 1,000 refugees were rescued
Monday, 27 March 2017 16:42 2735


Dozens of Somali refugees have been killed off the coast of Hodeidah
Saturday, 18 March 2017 10:37 2702


Washington state says it will ask a federal judge to block US President Donald Trump's
Friday, 10 March 2017 03:06 730


The number of illegal immigrants crossing into the US from Mexico went down
Thursday, 09 March 2017 14:31 834


US President Donald Trump signed a revised ban on refugees
Tuesday, 07 March 2017 12:21 715