10:13, 09 July 2020
watch on Dushanbe time, GMT+5
The State Enterprise of
"Jahonnamo"

Partners





 

Calendar

<< < July 2020 > >>
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

weather

Migration

French election: Le Pen pledges to suspend immigration
One of the frontrunners in the French presidential election,


More than 2,000 asylum seekers trying to reach Europe were plucked
Saturday, 15 April 2017 06:48 5104


Hundreds of African refugees and migrants passing through Libya
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 14:44 4505


A huge fire, apparently started deliberately, tore through
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 11:03 4552


Hundreds of thousands of South Sudanese refugees have fled
Tuesday, 04 April 2017 11:58 4626


A Syrian refugee is in critical condition after what appeared
Friday, 31 March 2017 11:35 4666


A rubber boat packed with nearly 150 migrants sank in the Mediterranean
Thursday, 30 March 2017 11:05 4600


One woman was found dead while more than 1,000 refugees were rescued
Monday, 27 March 2017 16:42 4542


Dozens of Somali refugees have been killed off the coast of Hodeidah
Saturday, 18 March 2017 10:37 4496


Washington state says it will ask a federal judge to block US President Donald Trump's
Friday, 10 March 2017 03:06 966


The number of illegal immigrants crossing into the US from Mexico went down
Thursday, 09 March 2017 14:31 1068