09:40, 24 July 2017
watch on Dushanbe time, GMT+5
The State Enterprise of
"Jahonnamo"

Partners





 

Calendar

<< < July 2017 > >>
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

weather

Migration

Deadly summer sailing season begins
The first fatalities of the summer sailing season when Europe’s seas swallow


Canadian authorities caught 887 asylum seekers crossing unlawfully into Canada
Thursday, 20 April 2017 12:26 115


One of the frontrunners in the French presidential election,
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 16:12 131


More than 2,000 asylum seekers trying to reach Europe were plucked
Saturday, 15 April 2017 06:48 137


Hundreds of African refugees and migrants passing through Libya
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 14:44 105


A huge fire, apparently started deliberately, tore through
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 11:03 104


Hundreds of thousands of South Sudanese refugees have fled
Tuesday, 04 April 2017 11:58 117


A Syrian refugee is in critical condition after what appeared
Friday, 31 March 2017 11:35 136


A rubber boat packed with nearly 150 migrants sank in the Mediterranean
Thursday, 30 March 2017 11:05 101


One woman was found dead while more than 1,000 refugees were rescued
Monday, 27 March 2017 16:42 107


Dozens of Somali refugees have been killed off the coast of Hodeidah
Saturday, 18 March 2017 10:37 115