23:04, 20 January 2017
watch on Dushanbe time, GMT+5
The State Enterprise of
"Jahonnamo"

Partners





 

Calendar

<< < January 2017 > >>
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

weather

Migration

Far-right MP storms Athens school over refugee classes
Dozens of far-right supporters led by a member of Greece's parliament


An Afghan woman made famous by a 1985 National Geographic
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 13:34 10


US President-elect Donald Trump has said German Chancellor Angela Merkel
Monday, 16 January 2017 15:02 9


A Syrian refugee whose selfie with German Chancellor Angela Merkel
Saturday, 14 January 2017 13:57 19


A Hungarian camerawoman who caused global outrage after being filmed
Friday, 13 January 2017 15:45 16


      Germany has seen an immense drop in the arrival of asylum seekers, with the total number in 2016
Thursday, 12 January 2017 14:13 18


In a sign of further splits within the EU on migration, Luxembourg’s
Saturday, 07 January 2017 14:29 37


A young woman has been caught trying to smuggle a teenage African migrant
Wednesday, 04 January 2017 11:57 22


The number of refugees who drowned in the Mediterranean
Thursday, 29 December 2016 14:59 33


More than 5,000 migrants are thought to have drowned
Saturday, 24 December 2016 14:57 33


About 350,000 migrants and refugees have arrived in the EU so far this year,
Monday, 19 December 2016 11:15 37