10:53, 25 March 2017
watch on Dushanbe time, GMT+5
The State Enterprise of
"Jahonnamo"

Partners





 

Calendar

<< < March 2017 > >>
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

weather

Migration

Somali refugees killed near Bab al-Mandeb Strait
Dozens of Somali refugees have been killed off the coast of Hodeidah


Washington state says it will ask a federal judge to block US President Donald Trump's
Friday, 10 March 2017 03:06 27


The number of illegal immigrants crossing into the US from Mexico went down
Thursday, 09 March 2017 14:31 36


US President Donald Trump signed a revised ban on refugees
Tuesday, 07 March 2017 12:21 23


Around 900 migrants have been rescued from flimsy boats in the Mediterranean.
Saturday, 04 March 2017 11:42 34


NGOs which rescue people in the sea off Libya are working ineffectively
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 11:29 26


More than 2,500 refugees in Germany were attacked last year,
Monday, 27 February 2017 10:36 38


South African police fired rubber bullets, tear gas and stun grenades to break
Saturday, 25 February 2017 11:38 32


Hundreds of children are being held every year in immigration detention facilities,
Friday, 24 February 2017 14:48 40


The Trump administration issued tough new orders for a sweeping
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 17:52 39


Thousands of people have taken to the streets of the US to rally
Friday, 17 February 2017 15:49 39