21:35, 22 June 2017
watch on Dushanbe time, GMT+5
The State Enterprise of
"Jahonnamo"

Partners





 

Calendar

<< < June 2017 > >>
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

weather

Culture

Book sales hit a record as children's fiction gains in popularity
Children's fiction helped drive UK book sales to a record £3.5bn last year,


By request of the Committee for Language and Terminology under
Friday, 21 April 2017 15:00 98


The Republican festival-competition of professional theatres “Parastu-2017”
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 15:34 125


On the occasion of the 20th anniversary of the National Unity Day,
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 14:24 112


Music, dance, homosexuality, celebrity, masturbation, religion
Monday, 10 April 2017 14:56 114


The Minister of Culture of the Republic of Tajikistan Shamsiddin Orumbekzoda
Friday, 07 April 2017 14:31 115


On April 1, 2017 at the initiative of the Embassy of the Republic of Tajikistan
Tuesday, 04 April 2017 11:11 111


There are still going on Navruz celebration Tajikistan in particular
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 14:42 97


On March 19, 2017 in one of the hotels of the Egyptian capital overlooking
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 09:32 120


In Dushanbe, State Unitary Enterprise of Housing and communal employees
Saturday, 18 March 2017 11:19 181


Rounder eyes, narrower faces, bigger breasts: a South Korean girlband
Friday, 17 March 2017 15:08 109