21:33, 22 June 2017
watch on Dushanbe time, GMT+5
The State Enterprise of
"Jahonnamo"

Partners





 

Calendar

<< < June 2017 > >>
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

weather

Cinema

Vinod Khanna, India Bollywood actor, dies of cancer
One of India's most well-known Bollywood actors Vinod Khanna


"Guardians of the Galaxy" and "Jurassic World" have turned the actor
Monday, 24 April 2017 16:26 91


Disney debuted its highly-anticipated first trailer for "Star Wars: The Last Jedi"
Saturday, 15 April 2017 07:23 108


Sylvester Stallone is suing film studio Warner Bros over profits he says
Thursday, 13 April 2017 16:26 96


Fast and Furious 8: The Fate of the Furious, the latest chapter
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 11:15 189


The world's largest festival of French film hits Hollywood this month with
Wednesday, 05 April 2017 12:25 97


US actress Shailene Woodley has reached a plea deal over her involvement
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 14:51 84


Gladiator is the latest film which might be receiving the sequel treatment.
Saturday, 18 March 2017 11:46 100


The release of Disney's Beauty and the Beast has been postponed in Malaysia.
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 12:30 132


Nicole Kidman has finally revealed why she appeared to be clapping like
Friday, 10 March 2017 03:51 102


Two top Bollywood stars have sparred over claims of "nepotism" in the industry.
Tuesday, 07 March 2017 11:55 98