10:52, 25 March 2017
watch on Dushanbe time, GMT+5
The State Enterprise of
"Jahonnamo"

Partners





 

Calendar

<< < March 2017 > >>
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

weather

Cinema

The sequels that should never have been made
Gladiator is the latest film which might be receiving the sequel treatment.


The release of Disney's Beauty and the Beast has been postponed in Malaysia.
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 12:30 20


Nicole Kidman has finally revealed why she appeared to be clapping like
Friday, 10 March 2017 03:51 27


Two top Bollywood stars have sparred over claims of "nepotism" in the industry.
Tuesday, 07 March 2017 11:55 22


The two accountants responsible for muddling up the main award
Thursday, 02 March 2017 14:34 23


A film celebrating the White Helmets - a volunteer rescue group that operates
Monday, 27 February 2017 10:38 33


The Hollywood awards season reaches its glittering climax at the Oscars
Friday, 24 February 2017 15:22 37


Angelina Jolie has spoken about how Cambodia was her "awakening",
Monday, 20 February 2017 12:34 61


La La Land has dominated the Baftas, taking five trophies - including best film
Monday, 13 February 2017 15:18 44


The divisive political climate in America hung over the Oscar nominees
Tuesday, 07 February 2017 12:22 37


Fox's biographical comedy-drama "Hidden Figures" landed the top prize Sunday
Monday, 30 January 2017 12:31 48