17:33, 21 September 2017
watch on Dushanbe time, GMT+5
The State Enterprise of
"Jahonnamo"

Partners





 

Calendar

<< < September 2017 > >>
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

weather

Cinema

Vinod Khanna, India Bollywood actor, dies of cancer
One of India's most well-known Bollywood actors Vinod Khanna


"Guardians of the Galaxy" and "Jurassic World" have turned the actor
Monday, 24 April 2017 16:26 206


Disney debuted its highly-anticipated first trailer for "Star Wars: The Last Jedi"
Saturday, 15 April 2017 07:23 215


Sylvester Stallone is suing film studio Warner Bros over profits he says
Thursday, 13 April 2017 16:26 218


Fast and Furious 8: The Fate of the Furious, the latest chapter
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 11:15 309


The world's largest festival of French film hits Hollywood this month with
Wednesday, 05 April 2017 12:25 173


US actress Shailene Woodley has reached a plea deal over her involvement
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 14:51 156


Gladiator is the latest film which might be receiving the sequel treatment.
Saturday, 18 March 2017 11:46 170


The release of Disney's Beauty and the Beast has been postponed in Malaysia.
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 12:30 205


Nicole Kidman has finally revealed why she appeared to be clapping like
Friday, 10 March 2017 03:51 171


Two top Bollywood stars have sparred over claims of "nepotism" in the industry.
Tuesday, 07 March 2017 11:55 164