23:04, 20 January 2017
watch on Dushanbe time, GMT+5
The State Enterprise of
"Jahonnamo"

Partners





 

Calendar

<< < January 2017 > >>
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

weather

Cinema

Salman Khan: Bollywood star acquitted in firearms case
A court in India has cleared Bollywood star Salman Khan of keeping


Angelina Jolie Pitt and Brad Pitt, once Hollywood's most celebrated couple,
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 14:49 20


Hollywood musical La La Land has broken the record for the most
Monday, 09 January 2017 11:38 21


Acclaimed Indian actor Om Puri, well known for his roles in hit movies
Friday, 06 January 2017 14:56 31


Debbie Reynolds, who starred opposite Gene Kelly in the 1952 musical Singin'
Thursday, 29 December 2016 14:44 29


Hollywood star Carrie Fisher was fighting for her life after suffering
Saturday, 24 December 2016 15:49 43


Cinema owners in Pakistan will again allow screening of Bollywood films
Monday, 19 December 2016 11:17 32


It was a who’s who of the top talent in European cinema in the Polish city
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 12:12 99


Hollywood megastar and former California Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger
Monday, 12 December 2016 13:31 64


The final countdown is on to Saturday’s European Film Awards,
Saturday, 10 December 2016 13:24 43


Doctor Who fans have had to wait for more helpings of the sci-fi classic,
Tuesday, 06 December 2016 14:45 44